School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Alsko, Becky Academic Support alsko_rebecca@svvsd.org
Aurand, Rachel Music, Specials aurand_rachel@svvsd.org
Bengston, Jan 3rd Grade bengtson_jan@svvsd.org
Bettencourt, Jennifer Office bettencourt_jennifer@svvsd.org
Buchtel, Theresa 2nd Grade buchtel_theresa@svvsd.org
Burke, Teresa Building Support burke_teresa@svvsd.org
Burley, Danielle Pre-K burley_andrea@svvsd.org
Burroughs, Megan Community Schools burroughs_megan@svvsd.org
Butrick, Julie Kindergarten butrick_julie@svvsd.org
Carlander, Kelly 4th Grade carlander_kelly@svvsd.org
Carmichael, Patty 4th Grade carmichael_patricia@svvsd.org
Charles, JoJo Office charles_rhonda@svvsd.org
Douglass, Helen Academic Support douglass_helen@svvsd.org
Edson, Ryan Community Schools edson_ryan@svvsd.org
Ekern, Kristi 5th Grade ekern_kristi@svvsd.org
Fannon, Caryn Community Schools fannon_caryn@svvsd.org
Foster, Hannah Academic Support
Foster, Laura Academic Support foster_laura@svvsd.org
Guthals, Jennifer Administration guthals_jennifer@svvsd.org
Hauck, Natalie Community Schools hauck_natalie@svvsd.org
Higgins, Chris 1st Grade higgins_christine@svvsd.org
Hill, Nicole Community Schools hill_nicole@svvsd.org
Hoople, Cory Physical Education, Specials hoople_cory@svvsd.org
Horvath, Jessica Computer Lab, Specials horvath_jessica@svvsd.org
Hysell, Michele Pre-K hysell_michele@svvsd.org
Julien, Susan Academic Support julien_susan@svvsd.org
King, Lisa Academic Support king_lisa@svvsd.org
Kloser, Bill Art, Specials kloser_william@svvsd.org
Kroeger-Weeks, Kim Academic Support kroegerweeks_kim@svvsd.org
Maier, Sara Academic Support maier_sara@svvsd.org
Mcintosh, Missy Academic Support mcintosh_melissa@svvsd.org
Medlock, Casey 5th Grade medlock_jcasey@svvsd.org
Mercier, Kathleen Community Schools
Myrhe, Sam Library, Specials myhre_samantha@svvsd.org
Nieuwlandt, Stephanie Academic Support nieuwlandt_stephanie@svvsd.org
Ohm, Cathy Academic Support ohm_catherine@svvsd.org
Panega, Marcie 1st Grade panega_marcie@svvsd.org
Parsons, Kristin 5th Grade parsons_kristin@svvsd.org
Pluger, Shawn Building Support pluger_shawn@svvvsd.org
Rodriguez, Amanda Building Support rodriguez_amanda@svvsd.org
Sable, Tarah Building Support sable_tarah@svvsd.org
Sampish, Allison Kindergarten sampish_allison@svvsd.org
Schluckebier, Melinda Kindergarten schluckebier_melinda@svvsd.org
Searls, Darla Academic Support searls_darla@svvsd.org
Selman, Luwanna Academic Support selman_luwanna@svvsd.org
Shaeffer, Saundra 2nd Grade shaeffer_saundra@svvsd.org
Spencer, Dawn Academic Support spencer_dawn@svvsd.org
Staples, Heather 3rd Grade staples_heather@svvsd.org
Tanner, Kerri Building Support tanner_kerri@svvsd.org
Taylor, Sarah Academic Support taylor_sarah@svvsd.org
Trembly, Stacy 3rd Grade trembly_stacy@svvsd.org
Trevino, Nichole Office trevino_nichole@svvsd.org
Wakeman, David 4th Grade wakeman_david@svvsd.org
Waters, Amy 1st Grade waters_amy@svvsd.org
Weglarz, Eve 2nd Grade weglarz_eve@svvsd.org
Whisman, Sandy 3rd Grade whisman_sandra@svvsd.org
Wills, Missy 2nd Grade wills_missy@svvsd.org
Witko, Bridget 1st Grade witko_bridget@svvsd.org